点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
8.3
设施
7.6
员工
8.6
性价比
7.6

点评

    Steven
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alban
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月16日
    No air conditionner. The room at the entrance of the new building was a little noisy: corridor noises.
    Well located. Rooms are large and bed was comfortable.
    carolyn
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月14日
    No soap in dispensers, no bath mat so slippy shower! Warm room but could open door to outside. WIFI reception was dreadful in the room
    Not bad location to Mons centre
    laurentiu leonard lazaroiu
    ro

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年6月3日
    No air conditioner.it was very hot inside. Very hard to do a shower because the ceiling was too low. A strange smell in the room.
    Close to mons center.
    Andrew
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    fr

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月30日

    Very disappointing

    The hotel didn't respect our request to get a room with 2 single beds, though I thicked this option when booking. They made us move rooms, but did a mistake since the second room didn't have single beds either, hence we moved back to the first room!! The electricity was not working in the room when we arrived, and some towels were missing. The window blinds were broken and could not be opened. Not a good hotel for older people : no elevator in the annex building, and shower is in the bathtub.
    Close to the center. Comfy beds.
    Jolien
    be

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月23日

    Nice location but noisy and small rooms

    Noisy rooms, way smaller than on the pictures, not all of the staff was very happy. They didn't clean our room on the first day
    Nice place, good location
    es

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    alan moseley
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Brothers on tour

    Nothing
    Close to square and shops
    dave
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Very pleasant

    All
    si

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月14日
    Wi-fi was most of the time good (over 1 Mb/min). When bad weather or more visitors came, the connection was poor.
    Nice location, good breakfast, clean room, nice comfort
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Edward
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月12日

    Met our needs.

    Simple and practical, 10 mins walk from Grande Place, on-street parking. Reception helpful, proprietors exceptionally so.
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    DCcolodro
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stewart
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jay
    es

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月5日

    A good, clean, and comfortable stay for a quick business trip!

    Breakfast was satisfactory
    Good location, only 10 minute walk to the town centre. Easily access in and out of town.
    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年2月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Deborah
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月2日

    Hotel was comfortable and conveniently located a short walk from many attractions and shopping.

    Initial room I was in was larger, but could not get WiFi in that room, so was moved to the annex. No in-room coffee/tea service.
    Room was small but clean and serviceable. Was located in the annex, which was quiet and felt very secure.
正在载入点评